Menu

Kontaktoplysninger Ørslev Bjerge IF

 

 

Formand for Ørslev Bjerge IF:

Niels Christiansen, Dalstrøget 16, Bisserup, 4243 Rude

E-mail: formand@oebif.dk         Tlf. 20 82 02 59

 

 

Næstformand

Sune Rolsted , Møllebakken 32, 4200 Slagelse

Tlf. 23 80 20 61

E-mail: sunerolsted@gmail.com

 

Kasserer for Ørslev Bjerge IF:

Anna Jensen, Glænøvej 271, 4230 Skælskør

E-mail: kasserer@oebif.dk   Tlf. 30 53 26 49 

 

 

 

Gymnastik afdelingen:

Kristian Melgaard, Sønder Bjergevej 138, 4261 Dalmose 

E-mail: gymnastik@oebif.dk     Tlf. 22 99 02 76

 

  

Fodbold afdelingen:

Dennis Stilling, Kærvej 4, 4243 Rude

E-mail: fodbold@oebif.dk        Tlf. 21 42 59 30

 

  

Badminton afdelingen:

Steen Christensen, Bøgelundevej 157, 4230 Skælskør

E-mail: badminton@oebig.dk   Tlf. 58 14 30 36

 

 

ØB´s Venner:

Henrik Karsholt, Ørslevvej 189,  4230 Skælskør

E-mail: venner@oebif.dk        Tlf. 58 14 30 78

 

 

Webmaster:

Jan Sand

Dennis Stilling

E-mail: webmaster@oebif.dk